Music Video

East St Louis IL |

Mosby Singers
Yield Not To Temptation

Yield Not To TemptationYield Not To Temptation
Side B
1. Precious Lord
2. Leaning On Jesus
3. You Came All The Way With Me
4. Seeking For A Better Place
5. In My Dressing Room
Side A
1. Yield Not To Temptation
2. Trust God For His Word
3. Almighty Merciful Father
4. When Your Burdens Get Heavy
5. I've Been Crying So Long